Zeblaze thor4 plus . Not getting details to my watch

thanks for your time . I’m a newbie and wonder if you have a simple answer to a simple problem . Recently got a thor 4 plus . Love the watch and all the good things about it so far . When I receive a call to my phone it is just showing as IN CALL on my watch . When they hang up it tells me who called . I’m trying to figure out how to get the callers name up live time . I used the wiiwatch2 app as my starter . I’m old and not too savvy with techno stuff am I missing something easy . Thanks for any replys . 

Jan 20, 2019 21:34:23 GMT 1 sparky1967 said:
thanks for your time . I'm a newbie and wonder if you have a simple answer to a simple problem . Recently got a thor 4 plus . Love the watch and all the good things about it so far . When I receive a call to my phone it is just showing as IN CALL on my watch . When they hang up it tells me who called . I'm trying to figure out how to get the callers name up live time . I used the wiiwatch2 app as my starter . I'm old and not too savvy with techno stuff am I missing something easy . Thanks for any replys . 

Since this is an Android 7 watch the app Watch Droid will work on it. I would suggest you try it. But don't download or update it from the Play Store or it will not function like you want. It is best to download the apps to your computer from the link below and then transfer them to your devices and install them. This way you have a backup copy on your computer in case you need to reinstall them. Make sure you select the correct version to install. You want Version 9.1. Install the Phone app to your phone and the Assistant app to your watch and set them up. The apps are very feature rich compared to WiiWatch 2. When the apps show up as "Installed" in Your Apps in the Play Store, make sure you turn off "Auto Update." 

Watch Droid Apps

Jan 21, 2019 13:45:01 GMT capt jon said:
Jan 20, 2019 20:34:23 GMT sparky1967 said: