Thor 3g Firmware

Got my Thor Pro this week and it has

XY_C5_X300_KY16_v1.6_20180914

Is this the latest version or does it need flashing?  I am really new to these standalone watches so its kind of daunting.

Nov 10, 2018 9:58:53 GMT 1 cra1g said:

first, welcome.

second, enjoy the watch, do’nt rush to update unless it is needed, if the watch works perfectly then do’nt rush to update use it at least a week and see how it is.

Battery life seems a little bad at the moment, but I am playing with it all the time lol.
all in all im really happy with it.

Just read that flashing could improve battery.
it probably needs a few cycles of battery charge and discharge anyway.

Thanks for the advice

Hello.
I had the same firmware and upgraded to another one. My accelerometer and pedometer have stopped working and now I can not find the one I had anywhere. Is there any chance to download your firmwar, or maybe someone already has a link to it?

Nov 22, 2018 1:14:20 GMT 1 aurox76 said:
Hello. I had the same firmware and upgraded to another one. My accelerometer and pedometer have stopped working and now I can not find the one I had anywhere. Is there any chance to download your firmwar, or maybe someone already has a link to it?

reset the watch and it should start working again and if not plz notify here and i will report it and see what can be done.

I’ve already done it and it still does not work. I exchanged several e-mails with the Zeblaze Service. They sent me a link of the firmware, but its the same one that I have currently. I have XY_C5_X300_KY16_v1.4_20180512 and OTA update dont see a newer one.

I bought it a month ago, after two weeks I did the update and it stopped working. The seller does not respond to e-mails. That’s why I’m looking for the firmware I had.

Nov 22, 2018 11:08:45 GMT 1 aurox76 said: